EP: Nasty C – The Lost Files

Nasty C – The Lost Files


Nasty C The Lost Files EP ZiP Download

Nasty C: Nasty C made a point to duty in line with an absolute threshold of hard work and consistency brought to us this long-awaited project which he titled The Lost Files.

DOWNLOAD:  EP: Dj Farmer – Hostile Take Over

Stream And Download “Nasty C – The Lost Files” Ep mp3 Download, Fakaza New Album 2020 Download  320kbps Fakaza New songs 2020 Download Song Below.

Stream and download below.

Tracklist Below:

  1. Flaws And All Download Mp3
  2. Lost Download Mp3
  3. I’m Gonna Shoot (Blisters Version 1) Download Mp3
  4. WUD (Dedicated To Pearl Thusi) Download Mp3
  5. I’m Sorry Download Mp3
  6. Forever Download Mp3
  7. The Same Download Mp3
  8. I Miss You Download Mp3
  9. Abortion Download Mp3
DOWNLOAD:  ALBUM: L-Kenzo & Arol $kinzie – Buya Afrika

Download Zip