ALBUM: Nomcebo Zikode – Xola Moya Wam

Nomcebo Zikode – Xola Moya Wam (Full Album Tracklist)


Nomcebo Zikode Xola Moya Wam Full Album DOWNLOAD ZiP

South African Singer Nomcebo Zikode is set to release her debut studio album Xola Moya Wam on August 21st. The title track of the album Xola Moya Wam featuring Master KG debuted on Boxjamz last week.

DOWNLOAD:  CrownedYung – Yes Indeed

Always stay tuned here @ for more and latest South African Hit singles, Albums and Ep; and for more information like Song promotionPlacement of Advertisement and Songs request, quickly shoot an Email to us:

Stream And Download “Nomcebo Zikode – Xola Moya Wamg” Album mp3 Download, Fakaza New Album 2020 Download, Zamusic Download New Amapiano 2020 Album 320kbps Fakaza New songs 2020 Download Song Below.

Stream and download below.

Tracklist Below:

1. Nomcebo Zikode – Bayabuza  (feat. Bongo Beats)

2. Nomcebo Zikode – Xola Moya Wam (Radio Edit) (feat. Master KG)

3. Nomcebo Zikode – Indlela (Radio Edit)

4. Nomcebo Zikode – Njabulo

5. Nomcebo Zikode – Ngiyesaba (feat. Makhadzi)

6. Nomcebo Zikode – Xola Moya Wam’ (feat. Master KG)

7. Nomcebo Zikode – Imizamo Yami  (feat. Bongo Beats)

8. Nomcebo Zikode – Indlela

9. Nomcebo Zikode – Siyafana

DOWNLOAD Nomcebo Zikode Xola Moya Wam Album Zip